Bloggy Mcbloggystein

Hello Blog Readers, Friends, Family, Enemies, Stalkers, Evil Demons and anyone else who cares to read this,

Welcome to Kim Brulee’s B-sides.

This blog will hopefully be filled with something that you will find interesting….maybe a recipe? Or a step by step guide on how to apply as much glitter and neon orange eyeshadow to your face. Or possibly a review of a bath product, makeup line or restaurant.  OOOOH wait, I got it, a picture of my cats or a unicorn, or BOTH! I’ll be listening to records and drinking wine so either way I hope there is something you find interesting on here.

Hope you enjoy errr or not.

Kim

PS: I am not a writer by any means, so a lot of this will be babbles and blunders with bubbles on top!

PPS: I love buttercream

PPPS: Beyond popular belief, I am not batman

xoxo

Leave a comment